Room 9 – edited

I wasn’t sure that part 3 of my Hotel series “Room 9” was fully formed when I posted it. I left it up for a while  so I could think about what it was that wasn’t working for me. I’ve updated it now, and I also have the bones of the next chapter in my head. I hope to get that posted once I’ve got some real life stuff dealt with this week. Anyway, take another look and let me know what you think.

Read Part 1 – Room 210

Read part 2 – I’m Not A Weirdo

Read part 3 – Room 9

 

Leave a Reply

