Flights of fantasy

f16cffa09bf0d47c175416cdebadc59bIf I tell you mine, will you tell me yours?

In my head, fantasies and frolics jostle for space amongst the mundane thinking required for daily life. My fantasies fight with one another to get my attention and then prick at physical sensations, reminding me that they could be real if I allowed them to be.

I love to know what other people think about, its a big thing for me. I want to know what he is thinking when we’re making love – even if he’s not thinking of me. I want to know what is in your head whilst you watch, or read my words. I wonder, are you the same as me?

Iย want to feed my own thoughts, allowing them to trickle between the gaps of my consciousness, stored for another time or to melt into the here and now. Maybe it’s just something for me to write about further, or act out if I get the chance. The mind is a powerful thing. It needs feeding – so tell me.


Teaser and the Teased – with thanks to Liverpoolmunky76

 

 

17 thoughts on “Flights of fantasy

  1. Pingback: Teaser and the Teased | The Itch That Needs...

  2. Fantasies, so many of them … bi curious to have a lady pleasure me while my man watches. I know this is his fantasy too, one day we shall hopefully make it reality. You have to try everything in life, don’t you ?!?!?!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

